Under $100 in Harper’s Bazaar US September

This week I finally got around to reading – twice – my September issue of Harper’s Bazaar. It was quite possibly the most content rich of my September issues; I know I did enjoy the photo spreads the most.

I am sad to report that there were no items under $100 featured in their spreads and editorials. All qualifying pieces were on the pages with numerous items slapped on, the pages I find least exciting.

_________________________________________________

Again we saw the Ann Taylor Loft Trench Dress, $98; Vogue featured it in their September issue, as well. This dress is shaping up to be quite an autumn favorite, and why shouldn’t it be?

My favorite happens to be the cheapest: The AE Raglan T, $19.50. I am going to scoop it up in “Smoke Heather” as soon as possible. It is most definitely a year-round basic that will be fun to spice up with mega accessories and skinny pants.

Army green and military-inspired pieces are all the rage this season, and I love it. Banana Republic skirt, $59.50, and H&M jacket, $49.95.

4 responses to “Under $100 in Harper’s Bazaar US September

  1. sounds really good 🙂

  2. That AE top is a great deal, and looks like it would cost so much more than $20. The H&M jacket is a great piece too, you have great taste my friend!

  3. I agree with your picks. I would like to try out the Loft vest as well!

  4. i feel like it’s time for a new “winter” coat….can’t believe it! hardly wore shorts these past few months!

Leave a Reply

