The Animal Print Plunge, Part 2: Apparel & Jewelry

So you’ve accented with a purse or shoes and now you want to be a bit bolder…

An exciting way to incorporate animal print into your apparel especially is with undergarments or lingerie; this is really where you can get crazy and have a bit of fun.

If you’re sporting any of your frugal animal print buys in photos, please send them my way! I’d love to feature them in an upcoming post. But for now, my favorites below.

My Picks: The Apparel

Kenneth Cole New York Print Tee, $39 * ; H&M Blouse * ; J. Crew Spots and Sparkles Cami, $49.99 (clearance) *.

My Picks: The Undergarments

Lacie™ Underwire Babydoll, $35 * ; Holistia Print Cotton Briefs, $12 * ; Body Heaven by Warners Animal Print Lace Trim Bra, $12.99 *.

My Picks: The Jewelry

Vivani Watch, $24.99 * ; SONOMA life + style® Animal Teardrop Earrings, $14 *. Banner source.

4 responses to “The Animal Print Plunge, Part 2: Apparel & Jewelry

  1. Hey Girly!! I love this post!! Woo hoo for animal print!!
    XX

    Have an awesome week!

  2. Great posts! Oh I just spotted a really cute leopard printed H&M sweater. It’s so lovely and I can imagine several interesting outfits with it. It’s funny how mainstream these animal prints have become.

  3. Full on animal print editorial from me to you 😛

    http://fashiongonerogue.com/taylor-kraemer-alexander-neumann-elle-mexico-september-2010/

    I think next time I go for animals prints I’ll buy something more bold like a dress or jacket. I’m in the mood to take risks with clothes lately.

  4. I have a love/hate reaction towards animal print in apparel, although I liked the Animal Print Oblong Scarf of the previous post and these Animal Teardrop earrings.

Leave a Reply

