Under $100 in Vogue US September

The last of my September issues to arrive in the mail was the most anticipated.

Unfortunately, it is slim pickings budget-wise in the year’s biggest issue. There was a sweater in a delicious shade of blue featured on the amazing Lara Stone in a photo spread. Too, the Index featured a few chic choices for under $100.

On Lara, from “Sweater Girl”: J. Crew Jenna’s Cardigan in Paradise Blue (worn backwards), $70; Ann Taylor Loft Trench Dress, $98; J. Crew Jackie Cardigan, $62, and Jackie Shell, $42 (both in Aluminum).

3 responses to “Under $100 in Vogue US September

  1. Totally adore this post! EVERYTHING! I’m such a braid addict! 🙂
    xxx

    http://gypsy-diaries.blogspot.com/

    P.S: I’m having a supercute jewelry/accessories giveaway! Come and check it out! 😉

  2. I really liked that sweater. Neat to know it was “cheap”!

  3. It’s interesting that Vogue is reflecting the economy. Although I like to see things that I are beyond my budget for the sake of inspiration, it is also good to know when I can actually afford something!

Leave a Reply

