A Bit of a Break…

Pardon my absence, as I have been busy planning my wedding and honeymoon. Now it’s time to get married and to honeymoon!

Dear faithful readers, please stay tuned for frequent posts beginning again in early July.

6 responses to “A Bit of a Break…

  1. Congrats! I love your blog, I found it while I was on tfs, please send me an invite!

  2. miss you! hope everything went/is going well!

  3. Ohmygoodness! Congratulations and have a wonderful day and a fabulous honeymoon!

    In the meantime, I just wanted to let you know love your blog, so I nominated you for a blog award!

    Check it out here:
    http://www.chic-steals.com/2010/06/ive-received-2-blog-awards.html

    And don’t forget to share 7 things about yourself and nominate other bloggers to pass it on to when you have the time!
    Thanks for the great reading-
    xoxo
    Carly

    http://www.chic-steals.com

  4. Congratulations!! Have an amazing honey moon and please post picture of both!

    We’ll be waiting

  5. Yayyy! Congratulations, have fun 🙂

  6. When is your wedding?!

Leave a Reply

