Fabulous $0.99 Nail Polish? Count me in.

Several months ago a girlfriend and I were discussing quality bargain nail polish. We discovered a shared love of Wet n Wild Wild Shine nail color. It doesn’t chip, it’s available in an array of vibrant shades, and the polish dries quite promptly.

There’s nothing like über affordable nail polish to shake up a beauty routine! The other day I scooped up a couple of new shades: a pinkish-coral polish, Blazed, and a silver glittery polish aptly named Kaleidoscope. At $0.99 a pop, each is a guilt-free indulgence.

Shades to try next include Casting Call, a pretty peach, and Metallica, a moody gray.

9 responses to “Fabulous $0.99 Nail Polish? Count me in.

  1. 99c cents is ridic! I need to keep an eye out for this, I’m constantly buying new polish. Thanks for the tip!

    xoxo, Ashley @ freehoney.blogspot.com

  2. ah! i adore their line of polishes. my favourite is this flamingo pink one. might go out and try that silver one now:)

    xx raez

  3. Wow great colors. looking good on your feet. Thanks for sharing
    Keep in touch
    xx
    Sahi
    http://www.barelyvogue.com

  4. Oh cheap nail polish is just what I need as I am a complete nailpolishaholic!

    http://cupcakesarefashion.blogspot.com/

    XOXO, C.

  5. Great post, like your photo arrangement. No chip nail polish is just what I need!

  6. Oh I love your toes! They’re def ready for summer! Do you have a nail polish stamper too?

  7. No way, 99 cents? I don’t think anything is just 99 cents where I live! But I’m definitely gonna check out that coral color you got!

    • Ashley – definitely check out your local drug store – $0.99 is the standard retail price. Good luck, and thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

