What $1 Can Buy: Rhinestone Nail Jewelry

Wouldn’t it be fun to feature dollar store finds every so often? I am always amazed by the veritable plethora of cool items at the Dollar Tree or similar stores. I purposely go by myself so that I may leisurely meander down each aisle. From energy shots to hardcover books, coupon organizers to nail jewelry, there are deals galore in these stores.

My latest pick-up is Rhinestone Nail Jewelry. Not usually my scene, but I’m finding fun uses for these sparkly stars. On a bare nail, one is not overkill – it’s actually kind of fun. But these little guys are versatile, too. One minute they’re nail jewelry, the next they’re excellent embellishments for stationery or great accompaniments to makeup (please excuse my makeup-less face below).

Additional uses include body jewelry, scrapbooking and picture frame embellishment, and wall décor.

Rhinestone Nail Jewelry is currently available at 99¢ Only Stores.

2 responses to “What $1 Can Buy: Rhinestone Nail Jewelry

  1. so rad!! i need to try this some time:)

    xx raez

Leave a Reply

