Sale Pieces in Seaside Shades Aplenty at jcrew.com

Visit jcrew.com ASAP and find yourself some well-priced goodies, many from their February catalog shot in and around Lisbon, Portugal. With special code all sale items are an additional 30% off.

I look to J. Crew to stock up on the essentials, which come in an array of delicious seaside shades like sea mist and shore pink. And much to my delight, there is a veritable plethora of bargains currently on their website. Visit the sale tab and have your credit card handy.

Hop to it – their sale items sell out quickly.

I purchased their perfect-fit long-sleeve v-neck tees in Light Nectar and Sea Spray, $24.50 marked down to $9.09 each after discount. I can’t wait to wear these with some worn-in jeans and plenty of jewelry.

I also purchased the enamel button painter henley in Shadow, originally $36.50 marked down to $10.49 after discount. I love the sexy button front.

The tissue rosette bouquet tee (seen here in Pale Blossom) was unfortunately no longer available in my size. Slashed to $20.99 from $48 makes it a lovely deal if you’re lucky enough to find it in your size.

The organza sash tissue tank in Shore Pink is an absolute dream! After discount it’s $10.49, down from $35.

One of the best money-saving strategies for affordable but fabulous style is to purchase in the off-season. Merino basket-weave scarf in Spicy Olive is down to $10.49 from $49.50.

(All photos from jcrew.com)

4 responses to “Sale Pieces in Seaside Shades Aplenty at jcrew.com

  1. Love Love Love the long sleeve v-necks at the top! I’ve got to get one! (or two;)

    • I know! I can’t wait for them to arrive in the mail. I’m thinking that I can wear a brooch with them to jazz them up a bit… I saw a judge on one of the Food Network shows wearing a brooch with a basic top and it looked so cool!

  2. Hi there!! I love your blog, you bring my attention to fabulous things! And your pictures are amazing!!! Thank you for such a great blog!

Leave a Reply

